Sensible Solutions. Reliable Service.

Physical & Mailing Address

     Green Financial
     11930 Slater Ave NE, #100
     Kirkland, WA 98034

Phone

     425-821-1111

     800-877-8019

     Fax: 425-821-3587

Emails:

     Fred@GreenFinancial.com

     Steve@GreenFinancial.com

     Brandy@GreenFinancial.com

     Julie@GreenFinancial.com

     Pamela@GreenFinancial.com

     Info@GreenFinancial.com

Quick Connect

From Northbound on 405:

Take exit 20A (N.E. 116th St.) and turn right at bottom of ramp onto NE 116th St. and continue east for 900 feet (through light at 124th Ave N.E.).

Road turns into Slater Ave NE (just past Arco Mini Mart) and bends left (north)

Continue north for 0.2 miles to the first light (NE 120th Street).

Our office is located on your right (southeast corner of this intersection).

From Southbound on 405:

Take exit #20 (N.E. 124th St.) and turn left and proceed east .8 miles (through several lights)

Turn right on Slater Ave. N.E. and proceed south for .2 miles to the first light (NE 120th St.)

Our office is located on your left (southeast corner of this intersection).

 

Plenty of Free Parking